Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Skip's Meat Market. We'd love to have your feedback!

Fairport

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Skip's Meat Market and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Michelle 24 days ago

T-Bone Steak

I went into skips looking to buy a few steaks. My husband always does this so I had no idea what to get. The staff was amazing! I didn't feel rushed, they answered all of my questions, and helped me pick out several steaks, which were amazing by the way!! They even gave me a sample of seasoning blend to put on the meat. Love this store!!

Guest 30 days ago

Petite Filets (Terres Majors)

These are great steaks - tender and flavorful at a fraction of the cost of filet mignon.

Chuck about 1 month ago

Boneless Center Cut Chops

These were by far the best Pork Chops i have ever had, tender and full of flavor will be restocking my fridge and freezer soon. I have had multiple cuts of meat from Skips Fairport and the quality is superior to any other meat market I have ever been to.

Mark about 2 months ago

Healthy Heart Deal #2

Skip's has won my heart with thus Heart Healthy Deal #2. Excellent value, quality, and taste!

Starr2470 about 2 months ago

Beer and Cheddar Bratwurst

Skips has the best sausage I have ever had beer and cheddar are a favorite but all the varieties are fantastic.

Nyrebel86 28 days ago

Beer and Cheddar Bratwurst

Cooked up wonderful! Taste delicious 😋

Kelseymack85 about 1 month ago

Jalapeno Bacon Cheddar

This is the best local spot for a wide range of meats & creative combinations for sausage! We love to support this family business and appreciate all the hard work they put into everything they do. Cheers!

Susan about 2 months ago

Bone-In Prime Rib Steak

Had this for Christmas Eve...was delicious!!!

Ingarules2 about 2 months ago

Healthy Heart Deal #2

First time trying Skips- the meats in the Heart healthy pkg were phenomenal!! Thick cuts, lasted fees weeks for 3- wish I did this sooner. Going back for more

Feng about 2 months ago

Beef Top Sirloin Roast

The steak is very fresh and well trimmed. Meat is very tender. I normally buy at Costco. This is fhe first time shopping here after seeing good reviews on nextdoor. Their ground pork is a little pricey but the the price on steak is very good and I will definately go back.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA