Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Skip's Meat Market. We'd love to have your feedback!

Fairport

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Skip's Meat Market and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Monty 22 days ago

Country Style Southern Breakfast Sausage

The best breakfast sausage north of Tennessee !!

Christine about 1 month ago

Baby Spinach, Sweet Roasted Red Pepper's & Feta Cheese

Amazing item! We purchase once a week!! Amongst so many other amazing items! The best meat and sides around!!!!

Adrienne102010 about 1 month ago

3xxx Hot

My family and I love all of Skips meats! Their sausages are very juicy and flavorful. Been going to Skips for years, and will keep going!

Judyrwhit about 2 months ago

Pork Shoulder Steaks

We're from St. Louis where pork steaks are always on the grill. We haven't been able to find them here in NY. So excited to find them at Skips! We had family over and feast!

Lucas about 2 months ago

Center Cut New York Strip Steaks

I almost don't want to write this review, because I want this steak all for me! Their strip is the most amazing steak in the world. I have tried new York strip from everywhere locally, and nothing compares. The flavor, the melty fat that isn't chewy, I could literally eat this every night. In fact it is so good I don't like making red wine shallot sauce because the steak flavour alone is enough to send you to taste bud heaven. You can buy some, and try it, but leave some for me!!

Joe about 1 month ago

Filet Mignon

My wife and I went to Skips for the first time last week. Wanted to try some of your meats, bought one filet and a t bone steak. We haven't tried the t bone yet but we cooked the filet on the grill like I normally do and was so impressed. Never had a filet any where ever a fine restaurant that tasted so good and so tender. Looking forward to cooking the T bone very soon.

Cdkmom about 1 month ago

Baby Spinach, Sweet Roasted Red Pepper's & Feta Cheese

Absolutely love the specially sausages. We buy different sausages for every cook and get to gethers all year long. Love introducing the flavores to people who gave never tried them before.

Laurie about 1 month ago

Jalapeno, Bacon & Cheddar

Our family tried both the pork and chicken sausage in a few varieties. They were all excellent and everyone enjoyed the flavors at our recent family cookout!

Gail about 2 months ago

Top Sirloin Steak

I have had many items from Skips from their meatballs, haddock, cole slaw, seafood salad and several cuts of steak. Everything has been delicious! I highly recommend Skips!

Baby about 2 months ago

1/2 lb. Brisket Burgers

5/5 stars! You know, no. 10/5 stars! I can't describe how good these burgers were. The meat made this unlike any burger I've had before. It was so fresh and flavorful. Hands down best meat and best butcher I've ever even heard of.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2021:
Coming Soon

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA