Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Skip's Meat Market. We'd love to have your feedback!

Fairport

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Skip's Meat Market and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Deb about 1 month ago

Center Cut New York Strip Steaks

Will never waste my money anywhere else these steaks melt in your mouth

Mpfenninger about 1 month ago

Smoked Pork Chops

Absolutely delicious and always consistent quality and friendly customer service!

Aecfarms42 2 months ago

3xxx Hot

Made football horsdovers put a cooked slice in pie crust dough shaped like a football add cheese and inched closed bake to package directions use ranch or bluecheese dressing as dip

Nikki 2 months ago

Chicken Taco

My family tried the chicken sausages. We don't eat pork and were pleasantly surprised to find NINE varieties of chicken sausages. We made a tasting event of it that afternoon! We bought and cooked 2 of each flavor with bell pepper/ketchup sauce and tried them all. What fun...and what amazing food! Hot Italian, Mild Italian, Philly Cheesesteak, Taco...the list goes on and on...absolutely delicious! (Full disclosure, I think the hawaiian has ham in it.)

Jdougher 3 months ago

Center Cut New York Strip Steaks

No more super market beef for us! These strip steaks were by far the best I've ever grilled. Most tender, moist, flavorful steaks we have ever eaten. Expect to see us more often. I almost forgot what a good steak is.

Daniel about 1 month ago

Beef Hearts

so good

Art about 2 months ago

Tomahawk Steaks

I bought tomahawk steaks from Skip's a number of times. They're the best I've had, highly recommend these!

Aarondjeanotte 2 months ago

Cheesy Garlic Marinated Chicken Breast (top seller

This chicken was fantastic! Even our picky eaters loved it. It was a breeze to cook and the quality was way better than any supermarket. Next time will make it with broccoli and rice!

Guest 3 months ago

Healthy Heart Deal #2

I agree with the other reviews.This is a quality package that provides variety and promotes health.

David 3 months ago

Jalapeno, Bacon & Cheddar

That's a spicy sausage , baby! This is my favorite on the whole menu - and I've had them all! Every time I'm back in my hometown of Fairport , I pick these up and bring them back to the city!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA